Odd Squad

O Vs. the Ballcano / Assistants' Creed

Episode #134 / Length: 29 minutes

O vs. The Ballcano - When the ball pit starts to overflow, Odd Squad must stop headquarters from being destroyed. Curriculum: Measurement; using a pan balance to compare and balance weights. Assistants' Creed - Two of Ms. O's assistants accidentally find themselves on a mission. Curriculum: Number operations; adding different numbers to get to the same sum.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, July 1, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360