Peg + Cat

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 2

Episode #208 / Length: 29 minutes

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 2 Washington, D.C. Peg and Cat call everyone they know to save the earth from a planet-sized Pig's behind. Primary Content: Shapes Secondary Content: Time.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, October 29, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360