Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Garden Gnome Party / That Unicorn Feeling

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #118 / Length: 29 minutes

Norman turns down an invitation to a garden gnome party because he can't dance the Big Jig. With a little help from Edna, the gnome, Pinkalicious and Peter help Norman point, hop, and step his way to the party. To Pinkalicious, Goldie the unicorn is her best friend - but to Kendra, Goldie doesn't exist! When Kendra accidentally causes Goldie to go missing, she's determined to find her - but first she has to learn to "see" her.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU