Molly of Denali

Busy Beavers / The Night Watchers

Molly of Denali

Episode #132 / Length: 29 minutes

Busy Beavers When a family of beavers builds a damn and accidentally diverts water into Trini's garden, the kids must devise a way to redirect the stream before Trini's strawberries are ruined. The Night Watchers It's Trini's first camping trip with the Neegoo Tsal or Little Foxes nature troupe, and she's determined to earn her first badge - the Night Watchers Badge. Will she and her troupe be able to find three nocturnal animals before it's time to turn in?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360