Antiques Roadshow

Crocker Art Museum Hour 1

Two people at a table

Episode #2407 / Length: 57 minutes

Head to California's capital city for standout appraisals at Crocker Art Museum like 1934 "Babes in Toyland" stop-motion soldiers, a signed Joe DiMaggio game-used bat and a Reinhold Riel silver etrog box from around 1670. Which is $80,000-$125,000?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 31, 2022 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU