Antiques Roadshow

Desert Botanical Garden Hour 3

A woman gasping at a painting

Episode #2412 / Length: 57 minutes

Phoenix treasures heat up at the Desert Botanical Garden with a Hassan El Glaoui tempera painting made around 1970, a Line Vautrin Talosel mirror and a diamond horseshoe brooch from about 1900. One is appraised for $75,000.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, April 13, 2020 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU