Antiques Roadshow

Mcnay Art Museum Hour 1

Antiques Roadshow treasure box logo

Episode #2413 / Length: 57 minutes

It's a fiesta of fabulous finds as Roadshow visits McNay Art Museum in San Antonio for standouts like a W. W. Denslow-inscribed "The Wonderful Wizard of Oz," a Mercury Space Capsule wind tunnel model and a black opal ring. Which is $60,000-$120,000?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, April 20, 2020 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU