Pinkalicious & Peterrific

The Sparkle Kart / The Pinkville Merry-go-round

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #206 / Length: 29 minutes

"The Sparkle Kart" Pinkalicious and Peter spot Kendra in a flashy store-bought go kart! With some help from Mommy, they make a homemade kart, the Sparkle Speedster, but is it fast enough to beat Kendra? Curriculum: (Visual Arts) Construct Assemblages; (STEAM) Engingeering - creating something out of existing materials. "The Pinkville Merry-Go-Round" The new Pinkville merry-go-round has... one bench? That's no fun to ride. Pinkalicious and friends search all over Pinkville to find ways to make the merry-go-round more pinkamazing. Curriculum: (Visual Arts) Model flexible thinking as part of creative problem solving. Interstitial: With help from Jay (AKA "The Pastry Queen"), kids accessorize their bikes with robot-inspired decorations to ride in a parade.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 2, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360