Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Does It Himself / Daniel Learns to Swing

Daniel Tiger and friends

Episode #507 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, April 21, 2021 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU