Atlantic Crossing on Masterpiece

Fires Spread

Man and woman in an office

Episode #5122 / Length: 57 minutes

Martha is pressured to exploit her friendship with the president, who defies isolationists to push the Lend-Lease Act. Martha and the children get a surprise Christmas present.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU