Atlantic Crossing on Masterpiece

The Giant Awakes

Two generals in front of a plane

Episode #5124 / Length: 57 minutes

America enters the war, and Olav arrives from England. Missy grows suspicious of ties between Martha and the president, as does Olav. Meanwhile, a dastardly Nazi plot unfolds.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU