Atlantic Crossing on Masterpiece

The Gift

A doctor checking on a patient

Episode #5125 / Length: 57 minutes

A Nazi agent slips through the cracks, putting the children at risk. Martha travels to England and gets a shock. A Norwegian war hero meets a tragic fate.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU