Atlantic Crossing on Masterpiece

A Queen Returns

A woman sitting with a worried expression on her face

Episode #5126 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 28 minutes

With the war almost over, the president's health takes a bad turn. Olav tries to keep Norway out of the clutches of the Soviets. He also faces rocky relations with Martha.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 8:56 PM ET / 7:56 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 8:54 PM ET / 7:54 pm CT on WFSU