Donate

Episode Details: Mystery in the Night Sky/Lights, Camera, Patak!

Molly of Denali

Mystery in the Night Sky/Lights, Camera, Patak!

Episode #307

Length: 29 minutes

What is the mysterious light moving across the night sky above the Trading Post? Tooey is convinced it's aliens! When Grandpa Nat hears this theory, he joins the kids on a night watch. Will aliens appear, or could it be something else? / Mr. Patak needs to record a carving demonstration, but he's super camera shy! Molly and Tooey are determined to help, but bringing out the performer in Mr. Patak may be harder than they thought.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 AM CT on KIDS360