Donate

Episode Details: Macfrensky/The Good The Bad and the Binky

Arthur

Macfrensky/The Good The Bad and the Binky

Episode #1304

Summary: MacFrensky - When Francine and Brain are locked in a stiff competition to win student of the month, Muffy talks Francine into "borrowing" Buster's toy and letting Brain take the blame for it. As the lies grow and the prize gets closer, however, Francine's guilt increases. Can she come clean and wash her hands of this dastardly deed? The Good, the Bad and the Binky - As Emily's new babysitter, Binky introduces his charge to the world of pro-wrestling and teaches her some fierce moves. But when Emily starts ruffling the feathers of other pre-schoolers on the playground, Binky worries he hasn't been the best role model. Can Binky restore Emily to her former, tea-party loving self?

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on KIDS360