Donate

Episode Details: Carls Concerto/Too Much of a Good Thing

Arthur

Carls Concerto/Too Much of a Good Thing

Episode #1907

Summary: Carl has agreed to play the accordion for George's puppet show. But his routines are getting in the way of rehearsals. Now George must decide: keep Carl and risk the show, or replace Carl and risk his friendship? Educational Objective: George learns that, even though Carl has autism, he can still be relied upon to make a creative contribution. Buster enlists Binky's help to keep him from gorging on delicious Tuvaluna cookies. Will Buster's self-control hold...or crumble? Educational Objective: Buster learns the importance of self-control.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on KIDS360