Donate

Episode Details: Mr. Ratburns Secret Identity/Besties

Arthur

Mr. Ratburns Secret Identity/Besties

Episode #1909

Summary: Mysterious calls. Superhuman strength. Is Mr. Ratburn secretly a superhero? The kids search for the truth behind the Man in Green. Educational Objective: Arthur and friends learn not to jump to conclusions. When Buster and Ladonna bond over a memorable trip to the movies, Arthur feels left out. Has Ladonna taken his place as Buster's best bud? Educational Objective: Arthur learns that just because your friends spend time with other people, it doesn't mean they don't care about you.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on KIDS360