Donate

Episode Details: The Last Day (Part 1 & 2)

Arthur

The Last Day (Part 1 & 2)

Episode #1910

Summary: It's a time of change at Lakewood Elementary. Arthur and Buster are going into 4th grade (and will do anything to get the cool new teacher, MC-voiced by special guest B.J. Novak). Meanwhile, D.W. and Bud prepare to enter kindergarten and Muffy and Francine contemplate how spending the summer away from each other will affect their friendship. Educational Objective: Arthur and friends learn to embrace the future, while appreciating the past.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on KIDS360