Donate

Episode Details: Stars of the Tides

Wild Kratts

Stars of the Tides

Episode #408

Length: 29 minutes

When Martin and Chris argue about who gets to keep a prized creature souvenir, Aviva unveils a new Creature Power Challenge that should settle things. This time, Martin and Chris must make it through the day in one of the harshest habitats on Earth, the rocky intertidal. The Kratt Bros. must use the creature powers of the intertidal to outlast each other and win the prize. Science Concept: Adaptation. Life usually finds a way to survive in even the harshest of environments.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 18, 2024 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 AM CT on KIDS360