Donate

Episode Details: Who Is Agent Otis?

Odd Squad

Who Is Agent Otis?

Episode #234

Length: 29 minutes

Who Is Agent Otis? - Olympia discovers a secret about her partner. Curriculum: charts, line graphs, data analysis and collection.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 AM CT on KIDS360