Donate

Episode Details: Busy Beavers/The Night Watchers

Molly of Denali

Busy Beavers/The Night Watchers

Episode #132

Summary: Busy Beavers When a family of beavers builds a damn and accidentally diverts water into Trini's garden, the kids must devise a way to redirect the stream before Trini's strawberries are ruined. The Night Watchers It's Trini's first camping trip with the Neegoo Tsal or Little Foxes nature troupe, and she's determined to earn her first badge - the Night Watchers Badge. Will she and her troupe be able to find three nocturnal animals before it's time to turn in?

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM CT on KIDS360