Donate

Episode Details: Odd Beginnings, Part 1

Odd Squad

Odd Beginnings, Part 1

Episode #301

Length: 29 minutes

Odd Beginnings - Agents Opal and Omar uncover the location of a legendary odd artifact. Curriculum: Measurement, Simple Machines.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 25, 2024 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 AM CT on KIDS360