Donate

Episode Details: Odd Beginnings, Part 2

Odd Squad

Odd Beginnings, Part 2

Episode #302

Length: 29 minutes

Odd Beginnings - Agents Opal and Omar uncover the location of a legendary odd artifact. Curriculum: Measurement, Simple Machines.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 AM CT on KIDS360