Register for travel club meetings to find out more about WFSU trips.
Donate

Episode Details: With A Little Push/Track That Pack

Hero Elementary

With A Little Push/Track That Pack

Episode #101

Summary: Sparks' Crew chases a giant ball through Citytown. To save the day, the team uses hands-on investigation and learns that pushing an object can start or stop its movement. AJ's backpack has floated away in a lake. By navigating the connecting bodies of water, Sparks' Crew works together to find his pack.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, August 8, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 9, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360