Donate

Episode Details: Potato Pirates/Panda's Special Something

Donkey Hodie

Potato Pirates/Panda's Special Something

Episode #121

Length: 29 minutes

To find the Ruby Red Tater Treasure, Captain Donkey realizes she needs to stop and listen to her pirate crew./Panda discovers his favorite hoodie from when he was little, but it's too small for him now. Can he find a special way to say goodbye to it?

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 5, 2023 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2023 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT on WFSU