Donate

Episode Details: The Try Scouts/Wiz-Kazizz-Kazaam

Donkey Hodie

The Try Scouts/Wiz-Kazizz-Kazaam

Episode #122

Length: 29 minutes

Donkey and Panda become Try Scouts and must complete hard challenges to earn badges. If they fail, will they try again?/Donkey and Duck Duck teach Bob Dog how to play a new game. When his excitement disrupts the game, it's hard for his pals to play.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Friday, March 15, 2024 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT on WFSU