Donate

Episode Details: Bright Bright Bugs/Panda's Purple Party

Donkey Hodie

Bright Bright Bugs/Panda's Purple Party

Episode #139

Summary: Donkey and Panda camp out to see the music-loving Bright Bright Bugs. When their instruments break, can they find another way to attract the bugs? / Panda is feeling tired of his purple things today, so Donkey helps him take a break.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Friday, July 19, 2024 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT on KIDS360