Register for travel club meetings to find out more about WFSU trips.
Donate

Episode Details: Alma The Artist/Bomba Or Baseball

Alma's Way

Alma The Artist/Bomba Or Baseball

Episode #102

Summary: Mr. Huda holds a contest to design a mural for his store gate, and Alma's design is the winner! Andre volunteers to help Alma paint the mural, but begins adding his own ideas without asking. Can Alma speak up for herself and her vision? When Uncle Nestor's Bomba dance show and the first baseball game of the season are scheduled for the same day, Alma must decide whether she'll honor her commitment to dance Bomba, or skip the performance to watch her favorite team play

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on KIDS360