Donate

Episode Details: Cardboard Club/Alma Clues In

Alma's Way

Cardboard Club/Alma Clues In

Episode #106

Length: 29 minutes

Frankie Four Feet is getting rid of a giant cardboard box, and Alma knows just what her friends will do with it: turn it into a clubhouse! But when they're done decorating and try to pile inside, they don't fit! Can Alma think of a way for all of her friends to be included in the clubhouse fun? It's a hot day in the Bronx, and Andre and Rafia can't wait to get to the park to split a sweet, icy piragua. When Alma arrives at the park, the piragua is gone, and her friends are angry at each other for allegedly eating it! Can Alma find clues to help her solve the case?

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Monday, February 26, 2024 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 26, 2024 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 PM CT on KIDS360