Donate

Episode Details: Alma On Ice/Junior's Lost Tooth

Alma's Way

Alma On Ice/Junior's Lost Tooth

Episode #109

Length: 29 minutes

It's Rafia's first time ice skating, and Alma is sure she'll find it easy since she's so good at sports. When Rafia has trouble on the ice, Alma must find a way to help her friend learn without making her feel self-conscious. When Junior loses his first tooth, Alma tries everything to cheer him up. But with Junior still bummed out after she gives him all his favorite things, Alma realizes that the one thing she can do to make him happy is to help him find it.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT on KIDS360