Donate

Episode Details: Family Sports Day/The Cake-Off

Rosie's Rules

Family Sports Day/The Cake-Off

Episode #102

Summary: 102A The Fuentes family can't decide what sport to play, so they decide to hold a vote. 102B Rosie and Papá enter a cake decorating contest, but when the vote ends in a tie, Rosie realizes they can vote again.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 1, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360