Donate

Episode Details: Rosie The Dog Sitter/Chef Rosie

Rosie's Rules

Rosie The Dog Sitter/Chef Rosie

Episode #103

Length: 29 minutes

103A Tia needs someone to take care of Benito, her puppy. This sounds like the perfect job for Rosie the dog sitter. 103B Rosie decides to be a chef and opens her own restaurant with Iggy, but soon realizes she needs to do more tasks than cooking.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360