Donate

Episode Details: Movie Night/Rosies Seashell Museum

Rosie's Rules

Movie Night/Rosies Seashell Museum

Episode #109

Length: 29 minutes

109A It's family movie night, and Rosie wants Javi's popcorn, so she tries to find the perfect trade. 109B Rosie is making a seashell museum at the beach, but she needs to find a service to trade for Crystal's purple seashell.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU