Donate

Episode Details: Lights Out Rosie/Rosie Goes Camping

Rosie's Rules

Lights Out Rosie/Rosie Goes Camping

Episode #110

Length: 29 minutes

110A Because of a power outage, Rosie and Javi can't watch their movie, so they learn how people did things before there was electricity. 110B The Fuentes family goes camping, but when they forget their tools, Rosie learns to use tools from nature.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Friday, March 8, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 8, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU