Donate

Episode Details: Sister Surprise/Rosie's Twin

Rosie's Rules

Sister Surprise/Rosie's Twin

Episode #111

Summary: 111A When Rosie learns about a surprise for a sister, she tries to find out who that sister is. 111B Inspired by the cool stuff twins Jun and Quinn do together, Rosie tries to find someone to be her very own twin.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360