Donate

Episode Details: Fun House/Crystal's New Bunny

Rosie's Rules

Fun House/Crystal's New Bunny

Episode #113

Summary: 113A At the carnival, Rosie is finally ready to go into the Fun House, but then learns she doesn't have enough tickets. 113B A visit to the pet store for Crystal's new bunny finds Rosie struggling to figure out what the bunny wants vs. what it needs.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT on KIDS360