Donate

Episode Details: Super Rosie/On with the Show

Rosie's Rules

Super Rosie/On with the Show

Episode #115

Summary: 115A Rosie wants to have a nighttime job, so she turns into a Super Kid and tries different tasks to get her job done. 115B Rosie is helping out with the play at the community theater, but she must figure out what her job is before the play starts.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360