Donate

Episode Details: An Anniversary Tradition/Chiles En Nogada Day

Rosie's Rules

An Anniversary Tradition/Chiles En Nogada Day

Episode #119

Length: 29 minutes

Rosie, Crystal and Iggy try to recreate Mom and Pap's beach anniversary tradition at home./It's Chiles en Nogada Day, but when Papa loses the recipe, it's up to Rosie to figure out who else might have it.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360