Donate

Episode Details: Rosie in the City/Rosie in the Country

Rosie's Rules

Rosie in the City/Rosie in the Country

Episode #121

Length: 29 minutes

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360