Donate

Episode Details: Rosie's Christmas In Mexico

Rosie's Rules

Rosie's Christmas In Mexico

Episode #126

Summary: Rosie is thrilled to spend Christmas with Abuela in Mexico City, but in her excitement, she forgets Abuela's present, and now she has to find a new present before their Noche Buena celebration.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Friday, July 12, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 12, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU