Donate

Episode Details: Neighborhood Market Day / Rosie and Javis Slime Store

Rosie's Rules

Neighborhood Market Day / Rosie and Javis Slime Store

Episode #128

Length: 29 minutes

It's Neighborhood Market Day and Rosie searches for something to sell, but nothing seems quite right. / Rosie and Javi open a slime store, but realize they don't have enough slime, so they have to make more.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360