Donate

Episode Details: Dance Party Island/Rosie The Mascot

Rosie's Rules

Dance Party Island/Rosie The Mascot

Episode #130

Length: 29 minutes

Rosie creates a dance party island in her backyard, but the flag she puts on the island causes confusion. / Rosie wants to help cheer on Javi's soccer team, so she decides to become their mascot.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU