Register for travel club meetings to find out more about WFSU trips.
Donate

Episode Details: Donating Day/Gatita The Volunteer Cat

Rosie's Rules

Donating Day/Gatita The Volunteer Cat

Episode #133

Summary: Rosie donates some things for Donating Day, but when she accidentally gives away her doll Lele, she must get it back. / Rosie & Gatita volunteer for Seniors Day at the Nature Center, but their volunteering doesn't go as planned.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, August 1, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, August 9, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 9, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360