Donate

Episode Details: The Catrina Mystery/The Lucky Dragon

Rosie's Rules

The Catrina Mystery/The Lucky Dragon

Episode #136

Length: 29 minutes

For their Day of the Dead celebration, Rosie is in charge of the Catrina doll, but it keeps disappearing. / Rosie celebrates Lunar New Year with the Lius, but when they miss the dragon dance, Jun, Quinn and Rosie decide to make their own.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360