Register for travel club meetings to find out more about WFSU trips.
Donate

Episode Details: Junior Supers/Measure for Measure

Work It Out Wombats!

Junior Supers/Measure for Measure

Episode #101

Summary: Super's special trick - breaking big jobs into little ones - helps Zadie and Malik clean up a big mess. / To make a new hat for Ellie, the Wombats are helped by a "special trick" - measuring!

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360