Donate

Episode Details: Snout Wash Day/A Super Recipe

Work It Out Wombats!

Snout Wash Day/A Super Recipe

Episode #102

Length: 29 minutes

Because Zeke won't let go of his beloved stuffy, and because Malik wrecks the instructions, Operation "Wash Stinky Snout!" doesn't go as planned. / The Wombats ask their friends for help in making a special Thank You treat for Super.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 4, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 8, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360