Donate

Episode Details: Special Delivery/Campout Confusion

Work It Out Wombats!

Special Delivery/Campout Confusion

Episode #104

Length: 29 minutes

Zadie helps Malik design a faster route to sick-and-snuffly Sammy, so Sammy's ice cream won't melt on the way. / When Zadie doesn't take the time to plan what they need for a fun campout, 'fun' quickly becomes unfun, until they make a list.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 8, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360