Register for travel club meetings to find out more about WFSU trips.
Donate

Episode Details: The Mighty Zeke/Gift for a Fish

Work It Out Wombats!

The Mighty Zeke/Gift for a Fish

Episode #105

Summary: Zadie and Malik hope a cape, mask, and super strength gloves will help Zeke overcome his fear of riding a two-wheeler. / The Wombats are invited to the Fishmans' Fish Shower. But what sort of gift should they create?

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, August 1, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 30, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360