Donate

Episode Details: Crab Quakes/Hopping Helpers

Work It Out Wombats!

Crab Quakes/Hopping Helpers

Episode #106

Summary: The Wombats are on the case, helping find the mystery of a scary-weird sound that has frightened Carly, CeCe, and Clyde. / The Wombats become "Hopping Helpers," packaging jars of super-sticky Ooey Gooey Goo.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Friday, June 28, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360