Register for travel club meetings to find out more about WFSU trips.
Donate

Episode Details: Me Time/Zadie and the Really Big, Really Loud Noisy Thing

Work It Out Wombats!

Me Time/Zadie and the Really Big, Really Loud Noisy Thing

Episode #108

Summary: After discovering that Super takes an hour for herself every day, the Wombats go on a quest to create the perfect "Me Time."/After a too-calm "Quiet Day," Zadie yearns to make some noise with her Really Big, Really Loud Noisy Thing!

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 1, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 26, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360